Published by:

Bayer AG, Crop Science Division, Monheim, Germany
represented by the Management Board:
Sandra E. Peterson, Chairman
Lykele van der Broek
Achim Noack
Rüdiger Scheitza
Dirk Suwelack


Bayer AG
Crop Science Division
Alfred-Nobel-Straße 50
D - 40789 Monheim am Rhein

Edited by:

Bayer AG
Crop Science Division
Corporate Communications
Building 6.100
40789 Monheim am Rhein

Phone.: +49 (0)2173 38 0
E-mail: click here for e-mail inquiries.

Entry in the Commercial Register of the Düsseldorf District Court (Amtsgericht): HRB 46985
Turnover tax ID no.: DE 813359839

Copyright © Bayer AG